MMORPG Game Lore Put into Verse

To start off the New Year I have completed a poem. It is over twenty thousand words and tells the lore of an online game. It did take a while to write, and I am looking to see if there is interest in this kind of thing. The poem is seventy-five-ish pages long. I had just started the first editing, hence I do not know what the final page and word count will be. I am looking for comment from those in the gaming community and game publishing community. I hope the New Year contains more solutons than problems.

~From Matthew Cody

Leave a Reply

